Contact Us • Support

Why am I receiving an error message when editing or disabling a user’s account?

If you receive an error message when saving the changes, you will scroll down the profile page to find where the error is occurring. Most likely, the profile is missing required information. It will be identified with a Red box around the missing information. Please correct this error and then click on the Save button.